Read this disclaimer first!!
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 - 10:04 a.m.
Why are we here?

For something a little news-oriented, read the previous entry.

Several people have asked me why I like to write about myself and others in this format for all to see. That's a huge question, I think, and one that I would like to answer properly. This is why I would like to hear what others have to say on the matter.

The challenge is simply to write an entry explaining why blogging or online journalling makes sense to you; why you like it and what you have gotten out of it. Write it as though you are speaking to a person who just asked,"Why would anyone care about what you did today?" or "This isn't anyone's business, so why put it out there? What are you doing?"

I will write my own entry afterwards. Thanks

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>