Read this disclaimer first!!
Friday, Feb. 21, 2003 - 9:19 a.m.
Disclaimer

If you know the author in real life, DO NOT READ ANY FURTHER WITHOUT PERMISSION. DO NOT BREATHE A WORD OF THIS DIARY TO ANOTHER LIVING SOUL. This site is often used to voice opinions, feelings, sentiments and statements that are not meant for the ears of everyone. You may not like what you read here, and the author will not be held responsible for your feelings. You may learn far more about the author than you ever wanted. You may learn far more about yourself or someone you know than you can handle. This is his space to say what he wants, and if you do not like it, kindly go straight to fucking hell. Show some respect and keep it to yourself. I repeat, do not use or even view, without permission.

Let's go into this a little further. I am not saying that you shouldn't get upset if you read something here that upsets you personally. Anyone can read this. I am saying that you shouldn't be surprised if you do, and if you don't want to, don't come here. I don't need those kinds of hits.

The fact is, I like to talk and express myself to a bunch of people who I don't know, and who don't know me. There is a certain freedom in this that you cannot get through normal diaries, or face-to-face. Most of the time the people here are sufficently real to warrant caring about and talking to. If you can't see that, fine, but get off my back about it.

That's it for now, more later.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>