Read this disclaimer first!!
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 - 8:47 a.m.
Return

Well, I am back with a new layout (that will be updated frequently as I still have things to work out). I am in the process of changing all my layouts, actually. Including SPM. In fact, I am changing the name of that site, and maybe even more than just the name and layout. That'll be the last thing I do, though. I have to change my guestbuch and older entries page, too.

As for the reason I had to take a break, well, it has to do with people in real life taking things read here out of context (or substituting who they think I am talking about with who they had in mind) and causing trouble. I had to delete more than 20% or my entries for this reason, lest they really start causing trouble. Actually, 10% were pure shit, so I got rid of those.

I do NOT like being censored, though, and many of the contentious entries will turn up somewhere else. That's the third project, a second diary where I will talk about more sensitive subjects. No, I can't tell you where that is.

I want to do regular updates now, but I am going to spend all day prepping for a meeting this afternoon. (Damnit! Work is a forbidden subject!!!)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>