Read this disclaimer first!!
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003 - 10:17 a.m.
She's back

Entry of the week goes to the amazing Ladeeleroy. Simply beautiful. Nothing for me to add.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++
I have a stamp. You can see it by clicking on the "Your Stamp Here" button in the rings section.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++
You may have noticed that this space has become more blog and less journal lately. This will not last, it's just a phase. I'm sure I will have more journal-type things to say when I get back to work.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++
I am thinking of starting a newsblog, though. Filled with the day's news links that I find interesting. I will give it some thought.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++
Hey look! I have a guestmap!

See? It'll be at the bottom of the entry area from now on. I know, I know. I should just pick a feedback method and stick with it. I'm experimenting right now. I never did enough of that when I was a kid.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003 - 10:44 a.m.
Get Your War On

Get your war on! (with the help of Crystal and Vyv) Be sure to check out all of the strips, and especially the press.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003 - 3:45 p.m.
Links of the Day

Links of the Day:

The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>