Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Apr. 01, 2002 - 10:10 p.m.
July '97, Part 1

I said that I wouldn't go into too much detail here, but I will go into some. July was quite a month.

My sister got married in July, and I had bought tickets for Amanda and I to go home to meet my family and be my guest at the wedding. The day before the wedding I somehow lost her ticket. She was absolutely furious with me. I was supposed to meet up with everyone at Joe's place (everyone being Joe, his co-worker Claire [more on her later] and her friend Alicia, or something like that.) I was hours late. I looked for that ticket high and low. East and west. I looked everywhere I could think of. And nothing. By the time I got to Joe's place, everyone had found out about my blunder. Alicia, whom I didn't know and had never heard of before that night, pipes up and says something to the effect of "Well that was stupid! You're in big shit now!" I looked daggers at her. Joe and Claire's eyes widened partly because of what she said and partly because of the fact that at that moment I looked as though I could have ripped off her limbs like one would rip off chicken wings. Joe defused the situation and I went on my way.

Later that night (maybe 1 am) I finally found the ticket! But @ was so pissed at me (I had and still have a habit of losing things, never anything so important, but still) that she refused to come. So I went alone, taking the 7:30 am train. God, it was lonely.

My brother-in-law (my other sister's husband) picked me up at the train station. I explained the situation. He calmly insisted that I use his cell phone to call her. I asked her to please come to the wedding with me, that the ticket was on my desk (she had a key to my place) and that I would be waiting for her at the station. Thankfully, she accepted, although she had about 45 minutes to go to my place and then to the train station.

A little side story: My nephew (the one belonging to my other sister) and I have always had a pretty good relationship. He was only 10 at the time, but we talked a lot. His sister (age 6) became very jealous and stormed off. I went to see what was the matter. She said, and I quote:"It's tough being six! My brother is ten and people always want to talk to him, and he can do whatever he wants, but I'm too little." It's tough being six. I'll never forget that. I made a point of including her after that.

@ met my family, and they actually seemed a little indifferent to her. She is the only girl that has made it all the way to meet my parents, even though they are only 2 hours from here. After thew ceremony, a group picture was taken. To this day I cannot look at that photo of such a wonderful occasion because she is there, in the top right corner.

We proceeded to get quite drunk at the reception while still maintaining decorum. After a while we left and walked down to a bar downtown. We split a pitcher of beer and met some people there, including Taira. Taira was pretty and had breasts that were even more pretty, shall we say. She left at some point, and so did we. We were purely trashed by now, and we stumbled for a half a kilometre all the way home.

I had my first kiss at the Elm Street bridge. It's a tiny pedestrian bridge over a tiny creek that leads to a path that connects two parts of the same street. I had never had sex in that town before, and I was determined to do it while I had the chance. She got the idea, and after sucking my dick for a few minutes, I lifted her dress, pulled down her underwear and put the key in the lock. I felt pretty triumphant.

We got to the end of the path and heard a party going on. For some reason, we thought it was a good idea to go into this party. Taira was there! With a bunch of men in their 30s and 40s. Taira herself was younger than me, and I was only 22 at the time. We each had a beer and took off.

Amanda and I liked to have sex outside, and we liked to play certain roles. Sometimes I would act like a tyrant, where she would play the suplicant role. Basically, we would do whatever I wanted to do (which was not-so-coincidentally exactly what she wanted to do) on the instant. So I would instantly stop, turn her around, lift up her skirt and go to town, for example. The last place with did this was at my parent's place. We couldn't do it inside the house because there were guests there, so we had to settle for doing it in the backyard. We finished up there.

My brother-in-law had lent me a white shirt to wear the day before. When I woke up, I realized that @ was on her period, and the bottom of that white shirt was red like paint. I didn't even have time to wash it. It has never been spoken of.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>