Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002 - 9:04 a.m.
Bookish Women

Reading books seems to be a half-decent way of meeting women. I met yet another woman this morning on the bus. I was reading the sex scene at the end of The God of Small Things. The last chapter was erotic, and I "responded" to it. Getting up to leave the bus, I had to place my book strategically. That's one the the things that sucks about penises. When they want to make themselves known, they do whether you want them to or not.

Charlotte was the woman I met today. She's about 37 and works in Pointe-Claire. I didn't get into any more details. She was pretty.

I simply love it when pretty women talk to me. Feels very good. The best thing about reading and meeting women is that these women read. They're probably smarter than the average bear. At least they can normally express themselves better than most. You get a higher-quality type of person.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>