Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Jun. 10, 2002 - 12:06 p.m.
Miscarriage

I just got some terrible news. A friend of mine had a miscarriage last week.

Can't remember if I mentioned it here, but when I found out she was pregnant I was not even close to happy. It just isn't a good idea for her, even though it's exactly what she wants. The circumstances surrounding this kid were strange, too. Anyway, despite the fact that I think this might be for the best it is still a terrible thing to happen. She must be so sad.

I asked her point-blank (just to confirm) if she was pregnant. She said no. I was confused because it flew in the face of everything I knew to be true. This would have been the day after the incident. I must have sounded like a jerk. She is definitely getting flowers or something when she gets back.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002 - 1:43 p.m.
South Park

Inspired by sam, this is the South Park version of myself:

I've always wanted to be a cartoon character...hmmm...

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>