Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Dec. 24, 2001 - 9:04 p.m.
Brock Vegas

I�m back in Brockapulco for the next six days. Things always seem to change a little bit, but never in any way that matters. One of the first things I did was to get my hair in plaits. Haven�t done that since about 1986. I spoke to my younger older brother about the trouble he was in recently. I found out about my parents� sacrifices for the two of them. Frankly, I think that one of my brothers was set up by authorities to get the other. As a result, this man has lost his job and is facing jail time. It could have been anyone, really. I could have been in his position. He didn�t really do anything at all, in fact.

As a side note, it was good to see my dad. He�s a kind soul, really, a little overprotective in that he still thinks I can�t do anything for myself, but he�s okay. I�ll miss him when he�s gone. (No, he isn�t sick.)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>