Read this disclaimer first!!
2001-12-04 - 11:46 p.m.
What A Difference A Day Makes!!

Well, talk about overreacting.

I admit I freaked out yesterday. I called taxman and explained my situation. I have an extra 30 days to come up with the docs I need, and I can get them at Revenue Quebec's office.

That was a great relief this morning. Then I proceeded to have the single most productive day at work I have ever had. I was even called a god. I corrected the woman. Today, I am only a demigod, but thanks for the compliment.

Saw Spy Games. Good movie, Redford gets all the good lines, and Pitt is just a detail.

Well, it's late. Back to your regularly scheduled programming.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>