Read this disclaimer first!!
2001-12-03 - 6:11 p.m.
The End

The end of my life ends here. I think it is all over for me.

I had a good weekend, but, whatever.

The Ministry of Revenue has caught up to me. Apparently I did not submit a tax return for the year 1998. It must have slipped my mind. If I don't submit it by the 15th, I get fined at least $100 a day until I do. If I could just find my 1998 information, I would be glad to fill it out now. But of course, I can't.

I'll go to jail for years for this. I expect at least 3. But it could go as high as ten, I think.

I think they want blood. Literally. This might kill me if I can't find a decent solution. It's going to kill me. Garnished wages until I am 46. $50 a week to live off. I will have nothing left for the rest of my life, however long that is.

I feel like I am going to die. But then again, maybe I can strike a deal. I don't know.

*a*, I know that things aren't easy for you right now, but I am positive that I'd rather be you.

I want to cry.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>