Read this disclaimer first!!
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002 - 2:30 p.m.
Sim Blog

From the "Why Didn't I Think Of That Category":

If you like The Sims, then you will love the Sims Blog.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002 - 11:16 a.m.
Straight to Your Dome

Kids are stupid. Yes, I know that it makes me look ignorant to not qualify that further by producing examples and decent writing, but I don't have time. But they are fucking stupid. No, I was never that stupid when I was 15. Well, I wasn't.

If you thought the Chewbacca defense was bad, try The Twinkie Defense. Geesus.

The best way to avoid a layoff is to frighten the management into submission. Of course, you would likely die or be in jail, but you avoid the stigma of being jobless.

This is not cool. I can't understand why this man was sent to Syria. This seems almost illegal, but then again, when has that ever stopped the US?

For all of you Yankees who can't understand us, or for us toque-heads (why isn't that a racial slur) that don't get what they're saying, Babelfish has the solution.

All this comes straight to your dome from JonasParker and frenz. (Even I can be down wit' the streets, like Princess M there. Heh.)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>