Read this disclaimer first!!
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002 - 6:58 p.m.
Oh, but the Dreams!

No, waitasecond!!

I had a couple of dreams. In one I had met up with a girl from high school. She looked good. In real life I have been talking to her off and on recently for business and just to catch up. However, in this dream I traveled to Toronto to have coffee or dinner with her. It was fine, no sexual tension at all (she wasn't single, and still isn't to my knowledge). We just had a really nice time. Did I mention that she looked good, even after all these years?

The next I thing I remember was being in a hotel room, or her apartment or something. Things started to change. Sexual tension was suddenly in the air. I have this image of her burned into my mind now, right before I was forced to make a move or leave. The look was like a smirk, but less so. She had made the decision to make her move on me. That was the true essence of that look. She was going to kiss me, and I was going to like it. And I did. Then I woke up.

Last night I went to a party in Verdun. What a crappy place. But you can get nice cheap apartments there. Saab invited me to a party after he had been invited by some girl, a classmate. It was like the United Nations. There was a Chinese delegation, a Qu�becois delegation, a French delegation, a German delegation, a Brazilian delegation, and me. Being the social butterfly that I am (and because I knew no one there) I made my way from group to group, being pretty charming and funny (!) and enjoying myself. On the other hand, Saab was pinned down by Sabrina, his classmate. All night. I was talking to a mixed group of people. We decided that she was very interested in him. This was confirmed by one of her roommates. Sabrina had been talking about Saab for some time. But he has other women to think about, and wouldn't want to use her in any way. Good decision on his part. Now, for the dream.

I got home around 2 am and went to bed immediately. In this dream, I was at the party. The apartment was a little different, but the same thing happened more or less. The key difference is that many of us stayed over instead of leaving. Suddenly, the main room was filled with beds, and they were all taken up with people sleeping peacefully. Here's the cool part: I was sleeping (in the dream) and I woke up (in the dream). I groggily turned my head left, and there was a nude girl (who wasn't at the real-life party) riding some guy that I didn't see. She was fucking him, gently. It was dark, but there must have been moonlight shining in from somewhere because she was illuminated somehow. She was a thin, petite blonde with straight hair down just below her shoulders. She actually glanced at me, then closed her eyes again, slowly, rhythmically riding. I was almost overwhelmed with a sense of peace, love even. "Look what she is doing for him! How selfless!" I don't know why I thought this, but it was a dream after all. Somehow I knew that she wasn't just trying to get off, either, there was some other purpose here. The only thing I can come up with is that she was trying to get pregnant. And then of course I remember nothing else. That always happens in dreams. I get to the sex, see it or am about to have it, then the dream fades away...

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>