Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2002 - 12:32 a.m.
The Return of the Bastard?

Friday night, February 1:

Saab and I decide to go to our favourite hangout, BilyKun and await our old math friend, Chris. He's coming in from Ottawa for the night. It was a fine evening, but nothing terribly interesting to discuss here, until...

Chris is driving and we turn the corner at St. Denis going south from Mont-Royal. There is Dr.Sex, the traitor, the bastard, the "friend" that has hurt me more than any other. I haven't seen him in almost two years. It has been quite fine not having him in my life. I definitely don't need people like that around me.

I'll make this short, because to tell the story takes at least a whole entry to himself. Dr.Sex slept with my girlfriend for about a year. He may have gotten her pregnant (while I thought it was me) and the nice, unexplainable UTI I had in 1997 could have been traced to him (but then again, I have no idea how many guys she slept with while with me; she's a whole other series of entries herself). But it was the betrayal and the lies that really hurt me.

We turned the corner and I saw him with a girl that wasn't his girlfriend (big surprise. For this to make sense, you should know this girlfriend.) I ordered Chris to stop the car immediately so I could get out. I said hello. I was introduced to Laura, the attractive, drunk girl he was holding up. I gave him a very, very brief update on my life. He said that he missed me. How nice.

I have a morbid curiosity. I want to know what has been going on with him. It's getting late here, but I will explain that, too. All will be explained.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>