Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002 - 9:09 a.m.
Michelle

I don't think that Michelle and I will ever really talk again. If I ever see her outside of her spot in the mall, I will likely come close to falling down from surprise. I saw the spitting image of her (from the back) a couple of weeks ago, and that happened.

I went into the store to close out my business with her, both professionally and personally. I cancelled the book orders from her. We tried to have a conversation, small talk, but it was plate as the French would say. Just strained and shitty. She was a little busy, but still. I don't think I should be bothered trying to be friends with her.

If, however, she would contact me once in a while, I might be convinced otherwise.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>