Read this disclaimer first!!
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003 - 9:47 a.m.
Love Notes

Love note of the day goes to sherpa.

When you hugged me after work today... tears puddled on my lower lids.... it was like someone handed me a blanket in the cold.... I could hear the wise words of anyone who has ever been in love before say "You just know".

Runner up: scanzilla.

Out of all the evil I've commited in my life time, none of it compares to the joy I feel when I'm with you. Even now as I'm strangling this hooker, it just doesn't compare.

I can't help but think that any love note from or to this guy has to do with ass pipes, as any of these people might say.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>