Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - 11:31 p.m.
Neato-Benito!!

It's SPIDER-MAN! DANCING!! Possibly the coolest animated gif this reporter has seen in years. Look at him go!

 Live Moon Phase Display

A live moon phase display. Pacific region only.

Here we have an Alanis lyrics generator. I'll post my results when I get a round tuit.

~RED MEAT!~ So funny it makes me want to laugh manically!!! LIKE A MANIAC!!

This has been brought to you courtesy of Amalthea All sorts of neat things there. Look for changes in this diary, and maybe over at Stella's place, too.

Tonight, for the first time ever I made cupcakes from scratch! Pure crap. I'm so lame in the kitch that when I forgot to buy cupcake...ummm...things, uh...papers(?), I figured that it would be fine anyway. A complete novice, no idiot, in the kitchen.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>