Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002 - 12:51 a.m.
People Suck, Part 3

<JonasParker>1. I guess that is very true. We definitely do all suck in

some way. But we definitely do all (the opposite of suck) in some way as well. I

suppose it depends on what resonates within you more.

2. Everything pisses you off, but it doesn't 'touch' you? I

truly shudder to think of what would happen if it did.

3. Looks like we both went to the Webster definition of pedantic.


4. I guess I can't relate to you. I think perhaps that might be a

discussion better continued offline (or online without everyone else around, if

you think that evens the playing field somehow).

5. I was probing you trying to figure you out, period. I was

trying to figure out what you were, and maybe why. I always figured that there

was simply something I didn't understand. I just didn't completely understand.

When I thought I did, something made me realize that I didn't. Looks like that

answers #4.

6. Tools to convince them. Do you mean like tall people can

reach higher places because they have the tools to reach in higher places? In

this way, short people either need something else, like a stool, or a willing

tall person to get what they want. So are you comparing these skills to being

tall? Know what I mean? Because really, you can't just "get tall". But you can

often get a stool, or something equivalent.

7. How on EARTH did you find that link??? I can't read it all

just now, it's too hard, and I have spent enough time here typing this. I can

see you feeling connected to it, but from what I have read, you are not the

same.

8. I thought that it was in jest, but then I remembered who it

came from. I figured that at least part of you believed it wholeheartedly.

That's who I addressed.

Thanks for your compliments there, by the way. I know it

shouldn't matter what you say about me (you as in krek), but it does. I am

placated.</JonasParker>

<splitmunkey>nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

krek doesn't love me...

where did i I go wrong?

Was it my munkey-like tendancies?


I can be antisocial also! Really


*sob* *sob*</splitmunkey>

<krek>nonono, your munkey-like tendancies are

most endearing, it

is just that you suck you see, and unless you have titties

and 9 inch fuck-me-pumps, sucking just does not get you any love... sorry

(should I be putting humour disclaimers on these things?)

</krek>

<JonasParker>Titties, etc. Now there's something

we can come to a consensus on. Geddit? Come? Geddit? Heh heh.</JonasParker>

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>