Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2002 - 12:26 p.m.
Swept Off My Feet

I have just thought about what sex would be like with a certain...someone. This waking fantasy culminated in the single most emotionally intense session ever. I have had really, REALLY good sex before, but this is something that has never, ever happened to me. I wanted to pour every particle of myself into her, and she was like some goddess of pure love. And afterwards I wept in her bosom, and she held me gently. I had done what I was meant to do: pass on part of my essence into another new being. After that, certain things just matter less.

Later, I try and figure out how and why I am falling (have fallen) so hard for her. Why? This isn't how I feel now (I feel very little towards her now, you could say), but yet I feel that if the opportunity to know her better were to arise, I would be lost completely in the emotion. It's so good. So sweet. It's all I ever wanted. Isn't it?

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>