Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002 - 12:55 p.m.
Dreams of Love

Lately, I dream of love.

I dream of it. Literally. Of being in love with someone and realizing it for the first time. I dream of a woman working up the nerve to tell me that she loves me, and hoping that I feel the same way. I dream of the first time we hold hands, our first kiss, the early warm embraces.

About 3 minutes ago I got a call from Royal Bank. For once they weren't being bastards. I had dozed off towards the tail end of my lunch hour. But they woke me from a dream where I was loving (that's the only word I can come up with to describe it) a young, blonde woman (I think). I can't remember any other details except that we had decided to be together, and were together, and that was that. And it was all I ever wanted.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>