Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003 - 10:34 a.m.
Acid Trip

I did acid last weekend.

S and I went to dinner at a restaurant I haven't been to in years. It was good. S is doing okay (as am I, thanks for asking). We shopped afterwards for a bit and she drove me home. It was still only 9:30 and I was bored. Normally I go to the pub to see Krystal and the gang, but as I've stopped drinking (just to see what happens to my waistline in a month, I've already dropped ten pounds, more on that some other time) I didn't bother to go. So I rounded up some acid. Acid's so easy to get, you can get it anywhere.

It blew my mind. That was a trip and a half. I hallucinated like crazy. I could do anything. I could summon lightning, I heal heal the sick. I could fly, or hold my breath for any amount of time. I could do it all.

The next morning (I mean, afternoon. I was up till 5:30 and got up at 2) I did more acid. And more. For 32 hours last weekend I tripped out on acid. It was exhilarating, but boy were my eyes bloodshot Monday morning. I looked as though I had just come up out of the ground, or conjured up through some dark ritual.

This story is entirely true if you replace "acid" by Final Fantasy X for the PS2.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>