Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 - 12:36 p.m.
My Ass Queen

I walked through C�te-Vertu station this morning on my way to work. The exit that I usually take was unlit. It was dark and dreary.

Traffic was incredibly lax today. Almost no one is working. It was then that I felt like a sucker. Just a big fucking sucker. Everyone else was in their beds dreaming peacefully, or playing with their children or having morning sex (Christ, when was the last time I did THAT? Oh wait, it was about three weeks ago.).

In that dark tunnel (sexual metaphor approaching) I remembered that one year ago today was the last time I had sex with S. I remember that day.

I went over to her apartment where I presented my lame Christmas present (I was really out of ideas, but I made a valiant second attempt about ten days later). She had a new long, reddish-burgundy evening dress on. She looked like a queen.

She came out in the dress looking as regal as any queen in her domain. Any Queen of Ass, that is. The dress was thin, and she wore nothing on underneath. S's ass was looking particularly incredible in that dress. (I would be typing with one hand recalling this if I weren't at work right now.)

She put on an ass show. S is a petite woman in her early 50s, yet she still knows how to work it when she wants to. She looks younger than she is. I even took pictures*. We subsequently had a superior session, our last one.

Now I am here at work waiting for my sister to rescue me. She's in town with her family visiting her mother-in-law. I think I'll send a Merry Christmas and thanks for the memories email to her. She's out of town for the holidays like I will be in about an hour.


*(Come on, you didn't think I would actually post those pictures on the Internet did you? I recently destroyed them.)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>