Read this disclaimer first!!
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002 - 4:14 p.m.
Oh Hapi Day!

Folks, we're coming to you straight from the sanctum sanctorum (I was going to say "inner sanctum", but I am not going to have that privilege, if you know what I mean) of Crystal! I'm in the Beaches, some part of Toronto in the east.

I have given her a taste of Montreal, Schwartz' smoked meat!! I think she liked it, but I couldn't deliver it the way I wanted to. I have met Tora, the kitten (she rejected Rasputina, my suggestion). She isn't as bad as Crystal says she is. She even likes smoked meat.

I still can't get into any details here, because I am being rude by not hanging with Crystal. I just wanted the thrill of posting from here. I will make lots of sense when I get back to town. *whew* Okay.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>