Read this disclaimer first!!
Friday, Dec. 27, 2002 - 10:12 p.m.
Sick

I am in Brockville using a craptop computer from work (a loaner) and I am fucking sick. Apparently this Norwalk virus is tearing through Brockville with a vengeance. When I got here last Monday, Dad had it. He only got better Wednesday night. Then Mom got it Wednesday night. My nephew (aka #4, he's 15) got it yesterday morning, and I got it last night around 1 am.

At six this morning I woke everyone up by violently retching into a bowl I carried with me into the bathroom when I was doing a #2. I knew that something was going to come out from somewhere, but I couldn't tell where.

When I launched, it was a dark brown, brothy kind of thing. I was wondering where the grilled cheese sandwich that I had at 12:30 was. The last couple of heaves produced that.

As I write this, I am suffering from a fever. I'm not doing too well right now.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>