Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Jan. 14, 2002 - 12:56 a.m.
Toys don't replace love

*sigh*

She's gone...

I was doing okay until I was looking for some songs to play on Winamp. The Romantic Warrior was one I selected. S introduced me to that. It was only then that I got my first real pangs of sadness. She really enriched my life. I wonder if I should fight for this relationship, or if that would just be wrong.

I feel quite sad about this now.

On the other hand, I bought a new optical mouse, and a new videocard that lets me use two monitors and has TV-out. I'm using two right now. It's neat.

But S is still gone. I expect to hear from her soon as I still have her scanner. And I don't think I am ready to see her yet.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>