Read this disclaimer first!!
Friday, Oct. 18, 2002 - 12:35 p.m.
Cam me, baby

Crystal is a cam whore. This is not an insult, I'm sure she would describe herself that way. She inspired me cam, too, as I was a virgin. She's good to cam withif it's your first time. We cammed for a while, it was good. I hope that we can cam some more some time. I bet she cams even better after a few sessions. I was thinking, "Mmmm, that's good cam."

Stop that! I was talking about webcamming, not some sick twisted whatever-you-had-in-your-head.

After Crystal left, I decided to try to find some camming communities of my own. Perhaps I can make a camblog someday. I came across Citizen X. It seems fairly cool, although I am having technical problems with it at that moment. Anyway, I signed up for membership there.

I am not feeling well today, and I decided to work from home. On MSN I get the following message:

monika_21_468ks: hi there, i'm laura.

I'm a 20 years old student from germany,

I study psychology and working on a project about

s-ex on the net, one of my researches is about w-ebcam

c-ybers-exing on the net. what i'm doing is c-ybers-e-xing

with guys on the net and writing about the

experience we had.

If you would like to take part in it .. please goto my s-ite at -

janana.gq.nu

(mark it, copy it & paste it your browser address box)

Look in it & Email me if you wanna join.

It's incredible how quickly you can be spammed. However, I have never been spammed through a chat client until now.

The person who can effectively stop spam will be a multi-billionaire.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>