Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 - 10:25 p.m.
Don't Mess with Lewis

Christen looks exactly how I thought she would look. Sexy.

She's even sexy when hammered.

And cute when she wants to be.

Cuteness on the right. She is KEWTE.

She has a stellar family, too.

Silly, stupid, mullet-loving bitch that shouldn't be allowed to breed but is anyway.

Christen seems to get fucked over or mistreated a lot by guys, and the only reason I can figure out for this is that she is the victim of Regional Bullshit. The men in that part of Michigan are either assholes, or just too stupid to know goodness when they see it. Hell, I'd give it a go if I were

  • six inches taller, for her sake, not mine (my arm span is 6' 6" though!)
  • not 8, and soon to be 12 hours away
  • her type. Heh.

She's moving soon, and I think things will get better for her in the man department. Pretty quickly, too. Regional Bullshit (like Regional Virtue, or Regional Sluttiness) occurs when people of a certain geographic area all act in a similar way that is frustrating or worse to decent, intelligent people. Christen has a million examples of Regional Bullshit in her diary. Bullshit can happen anywhere, but it is tolerated more in some places than in others.

Christen (I like typing her name, I kinda like the spelling) is an Amazon. She is descended from the legendary gigantic warrior women of the past, probably from the same line as Queen Hippolyte herself. That's why it isn't wise to mess with her. I appease this goddess by blowing sunshine up her ass whenever I can. (Just kidding.)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: curious, at the very least
The feel: smirking
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>