Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 - 10:20 a.m.
Posers

There have been a lot of things going on that I haven't bothered to mention here, not least of which is the fact that I now have a "lady friend" called Cat. More on her some other time when I have more...um, time.

She is a Matrix fanatic, and so we decided to see the new movie together with a friend of mine (more on her some other time, as well). The point of this entry is to add my experience yesterday to virtuosic's comments on people and their need to be seen.

Ste-Catherine Street in Montreal is a pretty good place to be seen, especially on a day like yesterday. It was Victoria Day, a holiday for Canadians (here they call it Dollard Day, though). Americans get Memorial Day next Monday. It was 25 degrees and sunny. Perfect weather.

Yesterday after the movie, I saw all the little hotties busting out all over the place. Maybe I was just delirious from the sun, but every other girl was blonde with a really nice tight body and big tits. And low-rider capri pants, and a sway in their walk. It was so overwhelming that I started looking at everyone else just for a change of pace.

I like doing that sometimes, just to see everyone else's reactions to these hot girls. We were walking down the street, and I noticed such a hottie, this time in a see-through white dress, walking toward us, while a really old man was walking in the same direction as us. He was very slow, and walked with a cane. When she passed the old man, he spun around on his heel like Michael Jackson and stared at her ass. He only just stopped short of the Moon Walk. It was a great thing to see, far greater than the hotness walking toward me. It gave me hope for the future. It was nice to know that some things never change. Reassuring.

In front of the Paramount Theatre, the hotties are strutting their stuff, and the young guys with their souped-up moving beatboxes sauntered up in theie cars, shamelessly checking out the ladies. They were posing, too. They wore gold chains, ENYCE apparel and some were wearing bandaids, like that fool Nelly. And just chillin' out, and checkin' out.

People were just openly staring at the ladies, and the ladies were just openly flaunting. It was like a rap video, except that there were hardly any black people, and most spoke French.

I'm not complaining, though normally that kind of posing and posturing would annoy me slightly.

1 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>