Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2001 - 10:24 p.m.
Mork and Mindy

I have never spoken to my sister over the phone as much as I have in the last two weeks. I finally received pictures of her kids, professionally done, of course. These black and white pictures are SO good, they are SO cute, that I think that they could end up getting jobs modeling. And that's not just me talking, either. The other thing is, I actually got to know her a little bit, something other than the bossy tyrant I have alwas hated. Maybe I am softening up around her. The holidays will be the test.

The biggest surprise was the picture of me. From a newspaper around Christmas, 1979. The picture is pure me. If you saw it and knew me, you'd think, "Wow, so he's always been that way..." It's an incredible picture. But the best is what I said when interviewed. "Presents, that's what I like best. This year it's going to be a Mork from Ork egg. I don't want a lot of things, but I want that one." I think I'll use that as my .sig file in outgoing emails.

Let no one ever call me materialistic.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>