Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, January 1, 2002 - 11:23 p.m.
2002, whoop-de-doo

Well.

Those fuckers from payroll (rather, our payroll company) severly diminshed my New Year's Eve.

They deposited my regular pay twice instead of once. I thought that they decided to pay me all my from my triumph December twice. So I bought a bunch of clothes and started to pay things off early. I was wrong. Long story short, I decided that I was actually too poor to go out of town for a real New Year's party, and ended up at a crappy little almost club with two guys. Not very exciting.

As it turns out, I was paid the bonus, but they had to readjust my account to reflect the changes. Nice.

Richard has a family friend staying with us for couple of days. She is an Australian exchange student. She has some VERY good attributes. Too bad she's 1) too young and 2) taken.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>