Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 - 10:01 a.m.
Stretch, Twist and Contort

I want to go down on this woman.

This doesn't even look real. But it is.

This is sometimes known as "The Ultimate Frontbend". I've never seen pictures of women that can lick their own pussies, but if anyone can, Carol Liabos can. That's right, the name almost sounds like labia, doesn't it?

1 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 - 8:53 a.m.
Illness and sadness

Yesterday was awful. I didn't go to work, but I would much rather be at work yesterday than at home. The ulcer hit again, in a HUGE way. It came out both ends at the same time all morning, and I was too weak to move all afternoon.

On the flip side, I lost about 4 pounds yesterday.

Now I feel really, REALLY sad, and I can't figure out why. I gave up the ulcer meds today. I have an appointment next Thursday to get my HP test. It will cost me $280 if I do it there. I could get it done for free at a walk-in clinic, but I'd rather just get it all done at one place at one time, plus my private insurance will cover it. Thank God I'm not an American working at a McJob�. It's no wonder they're so McPoor�; they're probably McSick� all the time.

Update, 9:06 a.m.: This entry and the previous one are exactly twelve hours apart! I swear I didn't manipulate the times!

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: really sad
The feel: depressed
The taste: Nestea Iced Tea
________________________
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - 8:53 p.m.
In the nude

I found the nude picture that Spencer Tunick took of me and 2252 other Montrealers. I originally wrote about that here. Click on the image for a larger photo. Once you've clicked, IE6 users will have to hover their mouse on the image until an icon appears in the lower right, then click on it. This is to override the scaling down of images that IE6 does by default.

Spencer Tunick in Montreal

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: naked
The feel: nude
The taste: ;)
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>