Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003 - 10:02 p.m.
Shoot Orrin hatch

Idiot description of the day goes to Second Class Male.

I want Orrin Hatch shot. Now.

That is all.

P.S.: I wonder if I'll be watched by American government agencies now. Maybe I'll be refused entry into the U.S. Fucking American bullshit.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: daring
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003 - 1:28 a.m.
I am still here

I just want to say that the quote of the week belongs to tiendasexo for this beauty:

I said sometimes when you encounter a very large penis, it is sort of like seeing a UFO; you blink a few times to make sure it's real, then gape in wonder and hope it doesn't disappear.
--------------------------

I was going to write this before I got fired, but I decided to do some work instead (!) and forgot about it. But I realized about a month ago that the only reason that I wrote in here as often as I did is that I was at work. For some reason inspiration doesn't come as easily as when you are neck deep in a soul-destroying cubicle. This is why you may not see that much of me in the near future. But then again, who knows?
--------------------------

Sometimes, after people have made mistakes in their lives, mistakes that cause pain in those closest to them, they cannot believe that anyone would ever believe that they are sincerely sorry, and that they would change the past if they could. (These people tend to focus on the past rather than the future.) They find themselves wanting to reach out to those that need them, but do not, because they are convinced that their sincerity would be disbelieved. It's a crushing feeling, and something I, perhaps erroneously, associate with men, particularly fathers.
--------------------------

Nenette is depressed, confused and generally unhappy. Cat was depressed, confused, tired and generally unhappy for years until last December. She was saying that Nenette's problem is that she is expecting happiness to come and bite her in the ass (which she has pretty much none of) when you have to make your own happiness. In fact those who are happy make their own happiness, and those who are unhappy have an unrealistic ideal that they focus on and therefore cannot recognize happiness when they see it. This inspires a question.

I am sure that there are people that are happy through ignorance, happy through pure fluke or happy through drugs (either their natural chemistry allows this or happy drugs do, illicit or otherwise). In any case they didn't actively go and find happiness (maybe the druggies do, I guess). Does this mean that they are only fooling themselves?
--------------------------

Sam, the questions I wanted to ask are not in this entry. My bad.

3 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: tired
The feel: sleepy, but just one game of Warcraft before bed!
The taste: sweet
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>