Read this disclaimer first!!
Thursday, Apr. 25, 2002 - 2:06 p.m.
Stupid Me

I feel very very stupid!! And FUCKING angry!! I'm STOOPID!

I fucking scheduled an appointment for our Regional Manager in Toronto for today (130 km one way from his house) when the appointment was yesterday. he customer (aka complete dick) wouldn't even see him, shake his hand and say that he was sorry that he couldn't make it today.

There were several things that should have happened. I should have confirmed with the customer last week. The RM should have done it, too. For all I know, I was right and the customer was wrong. But at this stage, the customer is always right.

Shit, I'm not happy about this.

What I am happy about is that I got $500 in the mail from Revenue Quebec. Now instead of owing them $1200, I owe them $700, which I could almost pay right now. Or, I could

1) pay McGill and get my diploma ($1200);

2) kill my Future Shop credit card balance ($450) and bide my time;

3) get another MD player.

Decisions, decisions.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>