Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Aug. 19, 2002 - 9:44 a.m.
More Corporate Fuckoids

Look! I'm NOT an idiot!


Is it GODZILLA?

brought to you by Quizilla

To get what I mean, check this out (from a REAL blogger).

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Friday, Aug. 16, 2002 - 10:19 a.m.
Anomalies Unlimited

Brought to you by the folks at Metafilter is the complete history of Michael Jackson's face. You can also find out what really happened to Kurt Cobain, according to some conspiracy theory nuts. Coming to you. Straight. To your dome.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002 - 3:25 p.m.
Give the bunny a bowl!

Ever think that the "silly rabbit" deserves just one fucking bowl of Trix?? I think so.

This is something that I would find from sam, since I think this is somewhat her style, but here it is from me, straight to your dome.

(I think I like that expression; I'll have to use it more.)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>