Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Mar. 25, 2002 - 11:49 a.m.
Amanda and Joe, Part 1

She used to sign things as @.

You might say that I got started late in life when it comes to relationships/sex. Before I was 19 I had only really fooled around with a few people, and after about 3 or 4 botched attempts at sex (only one of which was my fault!) over the next year it finally happened. It didn't help that I was a huge sexual prude as well. Luckily, though, when I did lose my virginity, it was more or less on my own terms. 'What the hell am I waiting for?' I told myself. I wish I fucking nailed her more often.

When I finally met @ eight months later on August 28, 1996, well, that was something. I was a frosh leader for SUS frosh. My good friend Matt assigned this latecomer to my group. She was 5'10", 155 pounds, shoulder-length brown hair and with all the attitude of a 17-year-old Young American. Instant attraction. I had to maintain some "maturity" and "control".

We had been drinking for about an hour before she arrived. She was determined to catch up, which meant downing two Boss cans as fast as she could. We continued the frosh games, etc., for a while. There was a break of a few hours before we had to meet at Cafe Campus. I ended up meeting her somewhere earlier and orienting her to McGill. I am still in control of the situation, though. We walked from Gert's (I think) to Cafe Campus with this other person. She was flirting pretty hard the entire way. By the time we got there, I had to run away from her lest I become unprofessional. For some reason it was important then. (Actually, it's important now, although I don't take it as seriously as they would like me to here.)

We ended up dancing, rather provocatively, something I had been known to do rather frequently. I actually stopped her groping and loudly told her to "STOP GRABBING MY DICK!", which by this point was much like an iron rod. We excused ourselves, and I used the excuse that I had to take her home since she had had too much to drink. Yeah, I used that old line. We cabbed it back to her place at Solin Hall. And oh, the sex. It was pretty fucking good. And fucking good. And fucking good. She told me afterwards that she was bisexual. I had never knowingly met a bisexual before, but I wasn't anywhere close to surprised that she was. In the future I would end up having been with 3. I would have been at the very least kicked out of Western or Queen's for doing what I did.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>