Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, May. 27, 2002 - 4:46 p.m.
For the sake of completeness

On May 13, 9:48 a.m. there were some things that I was supposed to get to writing, so for the sake of completeness I decided to go ahead and complete that.

4) Nothing much to say here. My trip to Brock Vegas for Mother's Day/Mom's birthday was, okay. Somehow my Dad was three times as annoying as he usually is. I ended up seeing my brothers kids, though. The boys' hair is SUPER long. There will be pictures in the pictures section at the site. If you get lost, Stella will show you the way. Nothing else to discuss there.

2) Michelle...better wait until some time in June for that. Sorry. I just changed my mind.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>