Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Dec. 30, 2002 - 1:43 p.m.
Buttons

There's something going on with my previous and next buttons up top. Actually, there's something going on with the layout. The new layout only seems to be applied to entries after and including this one. After that entry, the wisdom and hope buttons no longer work properly. I must have made a mistake somewhere, but I can't figure out where.

I also seem to have gotten into making buttons. If you want a button, email me or sign the buch. I'm not that great yet, but I'm sure I will improve.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Monday, Dec. 30, 2002 - 2:57 a.m.
Content

As you can see, there have been some changes to the look of the place. I have some content, sorta. Stella is gone for now, except up top. The sidebar now serves martinis. There have been changes to the lineup on the left. I even made my first button. 1 point to anyone who can tell me what the image is in the background.

I still don't have an effective way of having comments using Haloscan, other than by using Pitas, which I really don't feel like doing. The comments are only there because I am testing something out for a personal project. If anyone can figure it out for me, or would like to comment on what I just did, drop me a line using your preferred method of communication.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>