Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - 10:48 p.m.
Drowning Sorrow

3) Last Friday night. Before I get into this, I need to fill you in on some things. I was seeing someone (Michelle) until last Monday the 6th. If you are part of my loyal fan base of 4, you already know this. She dumped me flat on my ass because of what was written here. All of those references are now gone. They may return, edited. It was a betrayal of information; I got lazy.

Last week was rather shitty. I got the news through email Monday night. Tuesday was awful. I consulted with about a hundred friends and acquaintances (mostly online forum goers that only know a male entity called JonasParker) I decided to mail a letter to her. It would get there by Thursday, then I could see her at her workplace on Friday (I do business there, so I'd be there at some point) to exchange things that I borrowed for things that I left at her place. I had hoped that four days would be enough for her to cool off. I was wrong. No details of course, but she no longer respects me, thinks I am stupid and is furious at me. I left very sad, disappointed and angry as hell.

That brings me to Friday night. I went directly from work to Saab's place to ease my pain in a little alcohol. We had planned to meet at his place, then go out. Deb was to join us. I immediately had a couple of Cuba Libres, then ordered food. Deb came over and had much wine. I can't remember what Saab drank. Eventually we made it to my place where I would change, and finally Luba Lounge. It was packed. I have never seen it so packed. All the girls were white. All the men were black except Saab. All the girls that were with men were blonde. It was interesting. I felt better. All I had to do at that point was wake up in time for the 9:40 train for Brockapulco.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>