Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 - 10:00 p.m.
jerk

As I boarded the 161 this evening, I sat down in the foursome at the back. There was a middle-aged couple sitting there in front of me. The man sounded like Woody Allen, just more assholish.

"Watch your wallet," he said to his wife.

Racism and bigotry I can understand to a point. Mostly it is a veiled sort of thing, though. There is no reason why I should have known how he felt about me. I could not believe that he went out of his way to let me know that I was a social parasite/degenerate/whatever in his eyes. I still can't figure out what his problem was. I looked at him for a solid 10 seconds to let him know that, yes, I now know that he is a complete fucking asshole. Then he tries to push his wife's purse closer to her (it was already on her lap), just to drive home the point.

Then he starts going on about how much money he has ($6000). I missed a bit of the conversation, then he said, loudly and exasperatedly,"Oh stop it Mary! I was under a lot of stress!" Mary didn't seem to like him, either.

What a fucking jerk! I mean, really, what was that all about?

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>