Read this disclaimer first!!
Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 - 9:02 p.m.
The Things You See

Preamble: This is one that should be seen at 1280x1024 or more. Sorry, but I'm not in a position to really fix this at the moment.

I am the coolest and most thoughtful friend anyone could have. It is Saab's birthday today. Friday we threw a little party for him at Deb's place (more on her later). My present to him was...A HOLY BEER GLASS!!!

That's right, folks. Yours truly has given him a beer glass blessed by a real priest in some holy way. If it were in some role-playing game, it would be a special artifact that gives special bonuses to the owner, such as protection from beer goggles, or women that appear beautiful under the influence of beer goggles are actually beautiful as long as you drink from this glass. Pretty cool, I think. I might go back to this guy and get him to bless other presents, but chances of that are slim. I had to call in a favour.

Other than the little shindig Friday night, I haven't done anything of note. I didn't even leave this place yesterday, and had to think long and hard about a reason to leave. I need a reason to leave the apartment, or I never will no matter how bored I get. Since my drier died, I haven't found a drying solution (notice the invasion of casual speech by industry jargon), so I went to Canadian Tire. I got a Canadian Tire card and a free pen!

I took my camera out with me today. Here is what I saw.

Taken at Canadian Tire. If I am the only one that finds this funny, I understand.

Taken in my old neighbourhood. (In the flash intro to this site, note how the word "fran�ais" gives the word "english" one last push at the end. Call me crazy, but I don't think that's an accident. After all, the PQ government sponsored the site. I guess you have to live here to understand. Anyway...) It's a Citr�en. It resembles a Bug.

I don't think I've been enough of an insensitive prick lately. Look at this guy! His stomach starts in the middle of his fucking TITS! Jesus H. K-Ryste! He is about an inch and a half from touching the seat next to him. His bulk is so spectacular that he diverted my attention away from the hot pitoune in front of him. Jesus, this man is fucking FAAAT.

Montreal's most prominent scenester is heading to Vancouver. I think I'll go see him.

Now this one kills me. These pi�atas are made to order.

This has been another weekend brought to you by JonasParker�. Stay tuned for future webbings. (Heh, geddit?)

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>