Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 - 11:20 p.m.
Dead and double dead

Sad news in the US and Iran.

Barry White is dead. He had fans everywhere. Poor guy finally bought it after years of high blood pressure. He had eight kids.

And those Irani Siamese twins that wanted to be separated? Dead shortly after separation from severe blood loss. Apparently they were well known in Iran. Both were law school graduates. 28 doctors and 100 assistants were in tears. That's really terrible. I was pulling for them.

On a brighter note, I just had sex outside for the first time in 5 years about an hour ago. At least someone is really living.

1 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 - 3:16 p.m.
A nice email

This is an email from someone I used to crush on big time. Just from the writing, can you see why I fell for her (before Catherine)? This was from a woman who thinks her English isn't that great. It was her ex that inspired this entry. She also was involved with this sexy email thread.

Long time no write.Yes, as you probably can see from your stats, I have read that entry. I was really surprised because everything seemed to go very well. I pictured you in a State of Bliss, caught between Happiness State and Green Mountain State. You�ve now moved to a State of Piss. I don�t quite understand what happened. She dumped you? Why is that? Isn't the other guy a jerk?

I was talking with a woman employed here who has been married for 25 years. Now, I know what you think of marriage but the point is that what she has to say about it can apply for any long term relationship. She said when she was a teenager she had asked her mother the way to know when you are dating the " right person ". Her mother told her that is when " you know a person�s flaws but you can still live with it. " So when she married her man, she looked at his flaws among other things and realized she could live with them. She loved the man of course and they married.

It�s a good principle I think. If there are some flaws you can�t live with then, you�ll find another woman who doesn�t have them. Always remember there are a large variety of flaws plaguing people you can choose from.

I�d like to be able to see what you look like, how you are, to really say the right thing. From your entry, you seemed to be angry but enjoying your free time. It�s hard to habituate yourself to be alone when you rapidly go from bliss to piss. Much more than when everything slowly falls apart. But you don�t have any problem meeting women so�well, perhaps you don�t really want anything to do with women for now. Not all women are Bridget Jones.

Is it totally kaput or you could still talk to her and mend things? Perhaps you were too harsh on her. I don�t know, I�m just suggesting.

All of this makes me think that love and relationships are often really shitty. Attachment is suffering, as the buddhists say. Those lovers, they come and go like comets. In the end, only friends are perennial (sometimes not but the possibility is greatest that they will stay). But you know that already because you have many friends.

I suggest in turn to you massive doses of the medication you indirectly prescribed to me, that is, Sarah Harmer�s songs. It�s odd how everything comes around!

I hope everything comes out good for you.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 - 2:54 p.m.
-

Google hit: "found the nude picture". It's the only hit so far. Everyone reading this should put the phrase in an entry and get Googled for this increasingly popular search request.

Lame joke of the day: "Polaroids: what Eskimos get from sitting on the ice too long."

Google hit: punky pink diaryland. Yay, Robin.

Google hit: "baths with my sister".

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 - 2:20 p.m.
Afternoon in the nude

I just read this entry, and feel very good about it.

I was in a mass nude situation once.


It was a very edifying experience. As I said in Arianna's comments area, one noticeable effect of mass nudity is that certain body image issues and differences disappear. (Maybe Cat needs to go to a nudist beach. Very regularly.) I'd love to get naked with Arianna.

I can imagine Arianna and I sitting together playing cards, or a board game, or something. In her house where it's nice and cool. We could move out into the backyard or front verandah and sip lemonade and talk. Nude. And we'd feel soooo comfortable. "Can I get you some more?" I'd ask. "I'll get it, it's my house!" "No, I insist. I'm getting up anyway to get refills." Then I'd give her shoulders a little squeeze as I walked past.

Arianna has incredible eyes. I love them. As I sit down, I'd catch something in them. Maybe it's a momentary dilation of the pupils, I don't know, but I call her on it. And there'd be a slight blush, which she would cover by taking a sip of the lemonade.

God, what a great day! The company is superb. It's so relaxing. She has an incredible body. All the right curves in all the right places, as I like to put it. Damn, what I'd love to do to her. But maybe that will wait for an email.

This wasn't supposed to be a sexual/sensual entry by any means. By the way, Arianna, I don't know if I am describing you or your eidolon anymore.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: quite horny, in a very specific way
The feel: just got out of the shower and have no reason to put anything on yet.
The taste: I can only imagine what she'd taste like.
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>