Read this disclaimer first!!
Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 - 1:06 p.m.
*sigh* whatever...

Whoa. I am all over the place emotionally. Well, not really all over the place as in feeling all kinds of things. I feel grey, a little blah (except for when I read this) but it's for all kinds of different reasons.

And now I've had to lock my diary until further notice because of this. I really hope that I don't have to use a second diary to talk about what I really want to talk about. This space has been an all-purpose place for me.

In other news, I am growing a zit in the little depression below the bottom lip in the general chinnal area. It is not beginning to hurt. I don't know what is feeding it, exactly, but it is now visible to me, and soon it will be visible to everyone.

I feel so fucking scattered that I can't even seem to speak in any way that is coherent. I'm not depressed exactly, just...scattered. There is one story to tell, though. The story of Friday night with an ex of mine. But I don't feel like typing that all out right now.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>