Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 - 4:51 p.m.
So, what's going on with you tonight?

Someone today asked why people always seem to ask her (and no one else) what they are doing tonight. She thinks it is because she is single and therefore doing something interesting. I came up with a few answers.

"I'm going to a BDSM seminar tonight. They're having live demonstrations, wanna come?"

"Tonight? Just a few joints and some beer, I don't want to be screwed up tomorrow. I save the interesting stuff for weekends."

"I'm feeding the cat...if you catch my drift."

"Nothing, say do you want to come over and watch the Lost in Space marathon with me?"

"Watching movies...Backside to the Future, Star Whores: Attack of the Bones and The Best Little Whorehouse in Toronto."

"The High Praetor and several demonic acolytes are coming over to help me summon the Q'ath'calotl. Once he returns to this world, your tyranny will end and your eternal suffering will begin!!"

I hope she tries at least one of these.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 - 3:14 p.m.
Slow Day at the Orifice

1) Get stiff with stiffs.

2) Man fired for being cross-dresser.

3) If you are a single rural Aussie, you might want to check out the Condobolin Bachelor and Spinster's Ball. People drive hundreds of miles for this event. Click here to find out why. Aussies are weird.

I have to say that the word "spinster" evokes images of a single, middle-aged, sexually frustrated and extremely weird woman with white hair and crazy eyes and...wait, I really talking about a witch, here. And the word "bachelor". When I was little I was convinced that it had to be some sort of light-footed effeminate male dancer. Doesn't that sound like a male dancer to you? And I figured that they aren't married because they are too busy dancing.

4) Having children out of wedlock seems to be a pretty fucked up thing if it happens in the UK. Actually the entire website smells a little funny to me. Well, only the T-shirts.

5) Menstruation is a pretty incredible thing. People are suggesting that the monthly frequency may not be natural.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>