Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003 - 5:21 p.m.
Mini Me Maxes Out

I thought that this entry was a joke, but I checked it out, and it seems to be true. Mini-me is marrying a dizzyingly tall model.

Good for him, I say. Am I bad for thinking that it just had to be a joke?

Six. Foot. Two. And he is Two. Foot. Eight. Even at 5'4", you're twice as tall as he is.

Imagine the sex. Just imagine it. That's like me trying to fuck a fourteen-foot woman. Now that is something I'd like to see, as long as she's hot, of course. I'd settle for her, though.

Pictures of the happy couple can be found here. That's a pretty big smile on his face. Or is it just his head that is so small?

1 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: discombobulated
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>