Read this disclaimer first!!
Friday, May. 09, 2003 - 12:55 a.m.
Chasms and Honeydew

I said that I would write an entry on pussies, so I am going to attempt to come up with something here. I don't think it will be anything other than things we already know, all of us.

What are the qualities of a great pussy? It seems fairly easy to talk about great cocks and their properties, but what about pussies? Why would I want to look at Stella's, but not Sheila's? Why would I want to give face to Franny, but not Faith?

Possibly the most aethetically-pleasing pussy I have ever encountered was that of a young Jewish girl called Rachel. It was a beautiful natural mohawk. I was told that she did no trimming or anything. It didn't have any hair south of the clitoral area; nothing for the lips. The lips were like butterfly wings, but not huge like the Queen Alexandra variety. And the taste! It was like dew, like nectar. I could have been down there till I pulled a muscle in my tongue.

Other great pussies have similar features, I suppose, in terms of taste and look. Something that isn't that great are those that are too loose and too wet, like fucking a glass of warm water, or playing the triangle. (Ding-aling-aling!!!) But I have experienced a fairly wide range of ages. (I calculated an arithmetic mean age of about 2 months older than me for all the women I have been with, but if you eliminate the two that are older than me, the mean is about 3 years and 8 months younger than me.) Dryness is definitely a downer, but the more open and experienced either have good (not just any) artificial lubrication at hand, or they are open to using yours. Sounds obvious, but not all are, for any number of reasons.

It seems as though fucking isn't that intimate an activity, or else people would not be so casual about it. Going down on a woman (how many times am I going to link that entry? Till it's milked for all it's worth, dammit!) is apparently far more intimate an activity than fucking her. Some reserve that activity for only very steady boyfriends. I need more information on this, so if you have any comments, please comment.

I expect to think more about pussies in the morning, after I've had some sleep. It's late.

Addendum: How could I forget?? HAIR!

I'm a little fickle on hair. When it's there for a while, I sorta wish it weren't, but when it's gone, I miss it. I often like moving aside some hair to lick and suck and taste and...god DAMN! Love that sh---err...stuff. Ideally there would be no or little hair where I want to taste, and of course no stubble to scratch me.

Winterbush is something that is supposedly a man's worst nightmare. In case you don't know, winterbush is the "overgrowth" that women accumulate over the winter. They aren't wearing bikinis, etc., so the need to trim isn't as strong. I don't mind winterbush. I recently encountered it, actually. I like the natural look. Makes me think of a woman on a desert island, tempered like steel by the elements. Cunning and strong. And almost feral in her lovemaking. It could all just be in my head (!) though. Isn't that where sex REALLY resides anyway?

3 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>