Read this disclaimer first!!
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 - 2:50 a.m.
Hee!

Wow. I just received the best head of my life. Hee. HEE! Heh!

I will be gone for a few days, back in Brockapulco for Easter, so I am not likely to update before Sunday, or Monday.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003 - 11:20 a.m.
Purity

I scored
52½%
on the classic 400 Point Purity Test!
Take the test here!

1 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003 - 9:11 a.m.
Using Feminism to Pick Up

Someone seems to be looking for information on me. I've got google hits for "JonasParker" and "brockville + diaryland". I think I might know who this is, but it's still a little disconcerting. I still get at least one hit a day for someone looking for The Whore of the Rings.

***************************

I am reading The War Against Boys, by Christina Hoff Sommers. In it, she charges that misguided feminism is harming young boys. She is not well liked by many feminist organizations. More on this when I've finished the book.

Not one, but two women approached me this morning asking about the book, saying that they were "very interested" and that "we'll talk later". Strange, if you assume that most women might think ill of a man reading a book that appears to attack feminism, and therefore women (at least, if you believe several leading women's groups).

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>