Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 - 12:56 p.m.
A Meaningless Death?

And this...I shed a tear for her today, or rather, I tried to. Tears just don't come very easily for me. Sometimes I wish they would.

It's the saddest thing I have seen in a while. It seems that she was willing to put her money where her mouth was, that is, she proved that she was willing to die for her convictions, no matter how unjust that death might be. Good on her.

But she's dead. Was it worth it? Maybe. She got me to shed a tear. But neither my tears nor her death has made much of an impact on the situation I fear. Maybe it's just too soon to tell.

KILL. EVERYONE. NOW. We don't deserve to live.

No, no that can't be the answer...or is that just denial?

5 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look: depressed and sickened
The feel: a little weary
The taste: disgusting
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>