Read this disclaimer first!!
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 - 9:11 a.m.
Face Time

Hello, friendly readers!

I want to start our own kind of celebrity death bingo. If you would like to submit something to me along the lines of what was done over in whatever-land-the-previous-website-came-from, I will post it here, or somewhere. I was thinking of doing it for diaryland diaries or other blogs, but that might be a little too easy. Still, some interesting restrictions could be made.

_____________________________________

I called Krystal Monday night to update her on plans this weekend in NYC.

K: Did you have a good weekend?
JP: Yeah, it was great. I hung out with friends, drank some beer, went to Kensington Market, did a little dance, made a little love, you know, I really got down those nights.
K: That's great. I had a messed up time the Saturday night and had to work yesterday. I'm contemplating going out for a drink.
JP: Duhhh, I guess dis is my cue! Duhhhhhhh!!!
Krystal, let's go for a drink.
Oh, okay! Let's go to Edgar Hypertaverne.
JP: No problem.

So I finally got some face time alone with Krystal. Nothing particularly interesting about the "date" that I'll get into here, but she is currently "overwhelmed by sausage" in that there seems to be a number of different guys interested in her at the same time. I am not surprised. And I hate being "just another one of these guys", or in other words, a minor problem. But who knows? Maybe she'll pick me. Maybe I'll pick her, in the end.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>