Read this disclaimer first!!
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 - 2:46 p.m.
The Ottawa Chronicles

I have to remember to write about my Ottawa experiences from 1993-1999. For those years my luck was pure shit, but they ended up being good stories that I like to tell evey so often.

  1. "See you later sluts" January 93
  2. Shepherds of Good Hope Part 1, August 1995
  3. Another Roadside Attraction Hip Tour, same weekend
  4. "Morning sun scorch" Summer 1998
  5. Shepherds of Good Hope Part 2, Summer 1998
  6. Cum-Guzzling Whore, July 1999

I'll try to get started on this as soon as possible.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 - 11:03 a.m.
Tax Time

The controller just gave me my T4 slips, and you know what THAT means (if you're Canadian). It's tax time. And if you're JonasParker then tax time=you gotta pay.

Every year since I graduated university I gotta pay. Every fucking time. Hundreds of dollars. Why can't they take off the right amount of money throughout the year instead of sticking me with a bill every time?

This year, I will not freak out. I will calmly negotiate with the bailiff before smothering him with chloroform, disposing of him in my neighbour's chipper and fleeing to the West Indies. Or Brockville.

I hate taxes so much. Did I already mention that I get fucked every year?

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>