Read this disclaimer first!!
Friday, Jul. 25, 2003 - 11:09 a.m.
Four

In July alone I have had sex with four different women. This is quite a thing for me, and has never happened before. This may not seem like a lot to you, or it may seem as though I am a huge slut. I am saying this because it seems as though I have finally separated romantic feelings from sexual ones. Completely, or almost anyway.

The first was Cat. We were dating at the time, and my feelings for her were quite strong, so that made sense. But after she broke up with me, I hooked up with Julia, the out of towner moving to Montreal in September. She was here for the Jazz Festival. I had just told her that I had made my choice to be exclusively with Cat a week earlier, but I left the door open for possible future hookups in case Cat wanted to have that kind of emotionally committed, but sexually open relationship (we had talked abot it briefly for a bit). I am glad I left that door open. Julia gets more interesting the more I see her, but I can't see us dating in that way, really. Friends with benefits is pretty much where I want to be with her. I love her killer curves and love of nudity.

Next was Ms Capri, my former coworker. There is a huge long story about her that I have never written here. It was unsafe to do so before, and now I just have to take the time to do it, I guess. She is the one who wrote me this letter. I still crush on her quite a bit. She moves back to Montreal in September, minus a huge amount of baggage. It will be interesting. The last was Audrey, La Mol�cule, about whom I have written extensively here.

These days things are just happening, and I am letting them happen. I don't know if this is a bad thing, a good thing or nothing. Could just be nothing.

0 scrawls at the end of this hall

The look:
The feel:
The taste:
________________________
The Latest

Archives

Me

Guestbuch

Diaryland

<< >>